Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Missing In Action | Reunion Comments | Reunion News | Look Who's Coming... | Class Biography's | Class News | Reunion Photo Album | Connect With Classmates | Links | Contact Me | In Memorium

Connect With Classmates

ALJ Class of 1977

Connect with a classmate.  Find their email address here.

Ahle Elaine elaine.lutke@credit-suisse.com 
Ambrose Andy AndrewAmbrose@Alcatel-Lucent.com
Amster Steve GSBagel@aol.com
Arciniaco Marianne marianne.uifs@cox.net
Arends Diane deeot127@aol.com
Axelson Ron axelsonron@yahoo.com
Beeber Beth blb527@hotmail.com
Berke Jeff jbmassage45@aol.com
Bihler Jill fnucera@comcast.net
Biniaris Teddy sherwoodchiro@comcast.net
Blakesburg Jan Rsd5f@aol.com
Bliss Paul barkeep4u@optonline.net
Bolomey Brenda brandisdance@comcast.net
Bora Frank spankybora@gmail.com
Boyle Karen Klewis@rahway.net
Brauss Lynn lnaples@comcast.net
Bruck Carol madric3@aol.com
Bugg Ruth steinhauer1@verizon.net
Bujalski William billybuj@gmail.com
Burns Gloria gberlin@hotmail.com
Butfiloski Ken ugpol@aol.com
Byer Andrew IABYER@aol.com
Calenda Joe jcguitar06@hotmail.com
Caporaso Mike mcap759@comcast.net
Caroselli Fran frandonahue@yahoo.com
Carroll Pat patcarroll@bigfoot.com
Castellano Maria MTCRita@hotmail.com
Castoro John JOHN.CASTORO@ITEX.NET
Catalano Carol carolpelosi@msn.com
Caterino Nick tncaterino@comcast.net
Cecere Marie mtmeise@yahoo.com
Chalmers Mary charmred@aol.com
Cherensky Carolyn Correctshoe@aol.com
Chwalek Carol carmit84@msn.com
Cobbs Karl kccobbs@dsl-lai.com
Cordes Joanne joanneb160@comcast.net
Cotrupe Jeff jeffcotrupe@cox.net
Cozzi Caren volleygirl4ever@yahoo.com
Curran Archie archiecurran@yahoo.com
Daly Brian Baja59@aol.com BrianDaly1@msn.com
DeMarzo John jgdemarzo@verizon.net
Dynda Eileen DGreb82296@aol.com
Dzema Mike Aviator1959@comcast.net
Eisenberg Lauren LJG1028@aol.com
Engwall Dave dengwall@its.jnj.com
Ercolano Toni twlkr04@aol.com
Erichsen Terry wharfrat@mail.com
Esposito Rose rosie1159@verizon.net
Fallon Carol carolfkazules@yahoo.com
Fanurik Debra dfanurik@peoplepc.com
Flammia Joe flame148@comcast.net
Flood Mary Ellen clavboy@comcast.net
Fullerton Stevennette okstevik@aol.com
Fulop Mary thinkbeyond4@yahoo.com
Gabel Barbara blackleatherlady@verizon.net
Gallagher Colleen Colleen.Gallagher@pseg.com 
Galman Janice jkay@clarkschools.org
Gannett Lisa lisaxandy@msn.com
Garshelis Melissa melcorp4@yahoo.com
Gerold Sharon rgeroldsmith@comcast.net
Giacobbe Maria mariadegraw@comcast.net  mariadegraw@coloniacc.net
Gianti Kathleen merrillkathy@aol.com
Gilman Joel unician@speakeasy.net
Good Bette Jo bjstreko@gmail.com  bj@ssofficesupplies.com
Gorelick Robert bobgorelick@gmail.com
Granrath Greg roadking2@hotmail.com
Greb David EGreb@us.loreal.com
Grieco Roseanne rosebud5359@gmail.com
Grysko Ken benziu24@aol.com
Haase Craig craighaase@comcast.net 
Hanley Frank cpdsgt106@aol.com
Higgins Tom thomashiggins79@gmail.com
Hock Leonard lenhock@yahoo.com
Hoepfel Bill bhoepfel@comcast.net  
Hurff Diane dianehurff@verizon.net
Iaria John jwiaria@optonline.net
Inacio Tony inaciolaw@aol.com
Jaffe Marc marcjaffe@optonline.net
Jasman Mike mjasman@chubb.com  mjasman@comcast.net
Jules Joya JJOPAX@comcast.net
Kage Karen Karen.Kage@abbott.com
Kamieniecki Dan kamno@comcast.net
Kapkaowski Ann acantor5@optonline.net
Keena Caroline czechers4@aol.com
Kehl Kathleen bellheim09@yahoo.com 
Kelly Greg Gregory.Kelly@HILL.af.mil
Kelly Karen Kwalsh@childrens-specialized.org
Kent James kkent1@roselleschools.org
Kessler Kathy kmp1@comcast.net
Kohen Ron RCMD15@aol.com
Kohler Kathy kkerr15@aol.com
Kopp Valerie Questioningone@aol.com
Kostyack Ray deadon@comcast.net
Krupnik Ted ted.krupnik@rwjuh.edu
Lamendola Barbara custcare@bathaccents.com  BJDiMarco@aol.com
Lewis Doug Doug_Lewis@STGeorges.edu
Lipka John fijidog@comcast.net
Locher MaryAnn massagequeenie@aol.com
Lockwood Craig craig.lockwood@mastertaste.com
Lorenz Cindy cmreider@gmail.com
Lovejoy Keith Cjlovejoy@knology.net
Luxenberg Scott scott@luxenberg.net
Lynch Patty allkat1001@gmail.com
Maffei Robert RobertM@RCSIntl.com
Marker Robert beachindude@yahoo.com
Marrone Ann anneethatsme@mail.com 
Martucci Thomas Tmar2c@aol.com
Mehalick Mike mizakay@aol.com
Metzinger Cathy cath1204@msn.com
Montagna Linda lindaaznar@yahoo.com
Moro Glenn Glenn.Moro@AlconLabs.com
Muchmore Bonnie bnetschert@comcast.net 
Mueller Judy jaheller@att.net
Nandor Debbie dogrady@c-sgroup.com
Nardo Joe nardoj@dnb.com
Nucera George gnoosejr@comcast.net
Oates Kevin kevinoates6@comcast.net
Oberlies Patti pokampf@yahoo.com
Opperman Lee leeopperman@aol.com
Orshak Lee Anne pbentsen@comcast.net
Paladino Carl carlkp59@hotmail.com
Pauliny Ernest ernie.pauliny@comcast.net
Pelusio Donna Dopperman@bohlereng.com
Peters Steve stpete74@yahoo.com
Pinkham Janet gtischio@comcast.net
Plymack Rhonda RTaks@aol.com
Quinn Peter quinn.peter@sbcglobal.net 
Regan John JRegan@Scholastic.com
Reina Linda lindaj814@hotmail.com
Roglieri Len droglieri@yahoo.com
Rozdilsky Daria rozdildn@umdnj.edu
Russamano Donna auburnursenj@aol.com
Russo Stephainie stephannie.russo@gmail.com
Ryan Susan TEJAS103@aol.com
Rygiel Lee rygiell@optonline.net
Sang Dwayne handymn675102@comcast.net
Sanzone John tayama9@yahoo.com
Saracino Michelina Loulina123@aol.com
Schnarr Jeff jschnarr08901@msn.com
Schneider Diane dianehurff@verizon.net
Schwankert Donna ANNOD59@aol.com
Seltzer Evan evan.seltzer60@comcast.net
Semansky Kathleen kathleen.logothetis77@gmail.com
Sevell John JSEVELL@aol.com
Shapiro Donna cbllue@aol.com
Shest Karen KarenShest@verizon.net
Siegel Ken kpsiegel@comcast.net
Skiba Joan joanweidman@yahoo.com
Smorol Bob rsmorol16@comcast.net
Soriano David cldj99@optonline.com
Spanjersberg Joy meyerjoy@ptd.net
Stacy Arlene Arljoarun@aol.com
Stec Debra debby007@comcast.net
Steinert Mary arrowmar@hotmail.com
Susko Jim jmms@aol.com
Tankel Janice jrcpic77@aol.com
Tierney Mary roadrunner91766@yahoo.com
Urbanovich Joe joeurbo@msn.com
Venditto Dominick juliedom@comcast.net
Villa Mary Jane mjtursi@aol.com
Vincenti Chuck cjvincenti@comcast.net
Wagner Andy AFW120@aol.com
Walck Ruth ruthannw@optonline.net
Walker David twalker@acelock.com
Waton Mike mwaton21@gmail.com
Weinerman Mark MarkW112059@aol.com
Weisholtz Amy amy.axelrod@gmail.com
Weisholtz Roberta whippetcat@aol.com
Weissman Lauren LWFESQ@aol.com
White Sandy Idontknowmustang@yahoo.com
White John johnjdubbya@comcast.net John.White@dhs.state.nj.us
Wnek Ellen Jmarvosa@comcast.net
Wolf Cheryl cewood59@comcast.net
Wolgin Roy rwolgin@yahoo.com 

If you have any other names and email addresses, please forward them to me so that I can post it here.